If you would like to stop seeing notifications, deals, and events from a certain business, you can remove your membership.
To remove a membership:
On iPhone & Android
- Tap the Memberships icon in the lower right corner
- Find the business that you would like to remove
- Tap Remove to remove the business from your memberships
When you have removed yourself as a member of a business, you will no longer see any deals, events, or notifications from that business.